Vorstand

Präsidium

  • Bruno Kappeler
    Bruno Kappeler
    Präsident
  • Michael Zürcher
    Michael Zürcher
    Vizepräsident

Finanzen

  • Ivan Hofstetter
    Ivan Hofstetter
    Kassier
Rechnungsrevisoren: Stefan Bühler, Alain Hamdi


Spielbetrieb

  • Martin Krebs
    Martin Krebs
    Spielbetrieb

Events

  • Priska Graf
    Priska Graf
    Events

Kommunikation

  • Philippe Friedli
    Philippe Friedli
    Medien

Sponsoring

  • Jürg Blaser
    Jürg Blaser
    Sponsoring

Nachwuchs

  • Martin Schneider
    Martin Schneider
    Nachwuchs
  • Yves Pfeiffer
    Yves Pfeiffer
    J+S Coach
  • Valentin Pfeiffer
    Valentin Pfeiffer
    Juniorentrainer

Sekretariat

Claudia Pfeiffer
office@espace-handball.ch


Trainer

  • Martin „Rex“ Schneider
    Martin „Rex“ Schneider
    Trainer 3. Liga Herren
  • Lukas Aebischer
    Lukas Aebischer
    Trainer 4. Liga Herren
  • Stefan Böhlen
    Stefan Böhlen
    Trainer 2. Liga Damen
  • Jürg Gfeller
    Jürg Gfeller
    Juniorentrainer
  • Eliane Arnold
    Eliane Arnold
    Juniorentrainerin
  • Yanik Schläppi
    Yanik Schläppi
    Juniorentrainer
  • Alain Hamdi
    Alain Hamdi
    Juniorentrainer
  • Valentin Pfeiffer
    Valentin Pfeiffer
    Juniorentrainer

📅 Nächste Anlässe:

Es gibt keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen.

Bruno Kappeler
Präsident

Bruno Kappeler
Freiestrasse 66
3600 Thun
+41 78 711 03 91
presi@espace-handball.ch

Michael Zürcher
Vizepräsident

Michael Zürcher

presi.stv@espace-handball.ch

Martin Schneider
Nachwuchs

Martin Schneider
Aueliweg 8
3507 Biglen
+41 79 359 88 11
tinu.schneider@gmx.ch
nachwuchs@espace-handball.ch

Yves Pfeiffer
J+S Coach
Valentin Pfeiffer
Juniorentrainer
Martin „Rex“ Schneider
Trainer 3. Liga Herren

Martin Schneider
Martin Schneider
Aueliweg 8
3507 Biglen
+41 79 359 88 11
tinu.schneider@gmx.ch

Lukas Aebischer
Trainer 4. Liga Herren
Stefan Böhlen
Trainer 2. Liga Damen


Stefan Böhlen
Bernstrasse 5
3113 Rubigen
+41 79 345 35 93
stefan23.boehlen@bluewin.ch

Jürg Gfeller
Juniorentrainer

Jürg Gfeller
Jürg Gfeller
Fuhrenstrasse 23
3098 Schliern
+41 79 917 24 98
juerg.gfeller@gmx.ch
sowie
junioren@espace-handball.ch

Eliane Arnold
Juniorentrainerin
Yanik Schläppi
Juniorentrainer

Trainer Junioren U15.

Kontaktdaten folgen.

Alain Hamdi
Juniorentrainer

Trainer Junioren U15

Kontaktdaten folgen.

Valentin Pfeiffer
Juniorentrainer
Ivan Hofstetter
Kassier

Ivan Hofstetter
Schöneggweg 3
3672 Oberdiessbach
079 647 84 76
kassier@espace-handball.ch

Martin Krebs
Spielbetrieb

Martin Krebs
Blümlisalpstrasse 71
3627 Heimberg
+41 79 308 67 57
krebs.martin@gmx.ch
spielbetrieb@espace-handball.ch

Priska Graf
Events

Priska Graf
Göttibachweg 1
3600 Thun
+41 79 249 04 88
priska.graf@bluewin.ch
events@espace-handball.ch

Philippe Friedli
Medien

Philippe Friedli

medien@espace-handball.ch

Jürg Blaser
Sponsoring